5.Jülichsampler (Release Party) DVD


Track Künstler/Titel Zeit

1. The Moonrockets:
My sweetest addiction
2. The Squibs:
Green War
3. New Noise Crisis:
Tug of war
4. My Grace:
Brand new game
5. Injection:
Fight back the tears
6. Disdain:
Listen to me
7. D.Sailors:
The devil stole my saxophone
8. Psycho Luna:
Zik Zak
9. Mokkafurchen:
Bier wird mit MF geschrieben
10. Kamasutra:
Beautiful guy
11. Masta Muh:
Ich machs mir schön
12. Third Hand:
13. Delicious Overkill:
No Happy-End
14. Noble Riot:
The legacy
15. Poppycock:
Tribute Song
16. Drastic Solution:
17. Cheese and Onion:
Ordinary World
18. The Remoter:
Wishful thinking
19. Mindless Tadpole:
Over and done with
20. Dave´s Diner:
Preacher Man
21. Socks:
1 over the 8
22. The Riots:
I am
23. Manticor:
Denn sie lachen nie
24. Flabbergästing:

1. Trailer
2. Intro
3. Backstage